Top Menu

Board of Trustees

Information


Board Members

Chair: Dr. Henry E. Felder
919-237-2502 (work)
919-225-3455 (mobile)
hfelder1@aol.com

Vice Chair: Shawn J. Miller
919-308-1127 (home)
919-660-5978 (work)
Shawnj55@gmail.com

Acting Secretary: Rosemarie Kitchin
919-768-0749 (home)
919-724-3723 (mobile)
rkitchin@aol.com

Sandra Chambers
919-806-0472
sann@nc.rr.com

Joe Hewitt
919-489-9875 (home)
joe_hewitt@unc.edu

Tamara Heyward
919-491-7014
tamara.heyward@gmail.com

Liaison from the Durham County Board of Commissioners
Wendy Jacobs
919-401-3538

Liaison from the Friends of the Durham Library
Eve Marion
919-479-1134
eve.marion@duke.edu

Liaison from the Durham County Library Staff
Anita Robinson
919-560-0167 (work)
arobinson@dconc.gov