Humanities Programs

Date/Time

Event

Monday, May 12, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet the Author: Sarah Sharma
Main Library, Durham NC
Sunday, May 18, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Meet the Author: Philip Gerard
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 2, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bullish on Durham: The American Dance Festival
Main Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Impromptu Players in Performance!
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Saturday, June 7, 2014
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meet the Author: Trish Foxwell, A Visitor’s Guide to the Literary South
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC
Sunday, June 8, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Durham’s Other Founding Fathers
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 16, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet the Author: Jeannett Stokes
Main Library, Durham NC
Thursday, June 19, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
NAKIYASOUL Presents Songs in the Key of Love and Life
Main Library, Durham NC
Saturday, June 21, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Reception Honoring Mr. R. Kelly Bryant
Main Library, Durham NC
Thursday, June 26, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet the Author: Wenonah Hauter
Main Library, Durham NC
1 2 3