Top Menu

Holiday Schedule

Durham County Library will be closed on the following days.

Labor Day
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015

Fall Staff Day
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015

Winter Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Sunday, December 27, 2015

New Year’s Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (close at 6 p.m.)
Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2016

Spring Holiday
Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Spring Staff Day
TBD

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016