Top Menu

Holiday Schedule

Durham County Library will be closed on the following days.

Spring Holiday
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015

Spring Staff Day
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015

Labor Day
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015

Fall Staff Day
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015

Winter Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year’s Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (close at 6 p.m.)
Friday, January 1, 2016