Top Menu

Teens

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 15
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Pilobolus @ Play
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 15
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Hero Has a Story
Bragtown Library, Durham NC
Saturday, June 20
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cachet Making with Ricky Johnson
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 22
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mad Science Presents Ph Phactor
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 22
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Hero Has a Story
Bragtown Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, June 23
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Be Your Own Hero: Get Ready for College at Your Library
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Saturday, June 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summer Teen Book Club: The Heroes Edition
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 29
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Hero Has a Story
Bragtown Library, Durham NC
Monday, June 29
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Flow Circus: Skill Toys, Unmask Your Talents!
East Regional Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 6
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UNMASK: Superhero Accessory Design
North Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 7
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Be Your Own Hero Teen Cooking Classes with Super Nutritionist Tyrone Hall
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 9
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Doctor Who Party
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 9
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Superhero Selfies
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 20
All Day
Make Your Hero Mask
East Regional Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 20
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UNMASK: Superhero Movie Marathon
North Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
3D Craft Party
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Story?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Story?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 27
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Superhero Xbox Games
East Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 28
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Logo?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
1 2

Durham County Logo