Top Menu

Teens

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 6
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UNMASK: Superhero Accessory Design
North Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 7
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Be Your Own Hero Teen Cooking Classes with Super Nutritionist Tyrone Hall
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 9
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Doctor Who Party
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 9
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Superhero Selfies
Main Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 20
All Day
Make Your Hero Mask
East Regional Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 20
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UNMASK: Superhero Movie Marathon
North Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
3D Craft Party
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Story?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Story?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Monday, July 27
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Superhero Xbox Games
East Regional Library, Durham NC
Tuesday, July 28
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Logo?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Wednesday, July 29
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
It’s the Doctor . . . (Dr. Who Party That Is)
South Regional Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 30
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Look?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Thursday, July 30
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Become A Hero: What’s Your Look?
Stanford L. Warren Branch Library, Durham NC
Monday, August 3
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UNMASK: Super Jeopardy
North Regional Library, Durham NC
Monday, August 3
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
DIY Jewelry Making Workshop
Southwest Regional Library, Durham NC

Durham County Logo