Top Menu

A Lesson in Pride

By Jennifer Connors

I became hooked on Jennifer Connors “Lesson” series a couple of years ago. The main character is Ginny, who, upon returning from a not-so-wonderful vacation is in a car accident and wakes in a different time and in the form of another person. Over the series of eight or nine books, Ginny lives the lives of different women, learning lessons and resolving “her” character’s love life and issues along the way. I quickly read through the first several books, as they were already in print and eagerly buy the next book upon its release. However, I typically let the book linger on my TBR list for a few months, as I did for A LESSON IN PRIDE. The series is fun and adventurous and will appeal to those of us who love romance and time travel. I am eagerly awaiting Connors’ conclusion to the series, which will be available in the next couple of months.

Not in library catalog.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply