Top Menu

Holiday Schedule

Durham County Library will be closed on the following days.

2020

New Year’s
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Library will close at 6pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Staff Development Day
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Spring Holiday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

New Year’s
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Library will close at 6pm
Friday, January 1, 2021