Top Menu

Board of Trustees

Information


Board Members

Chair: Sandra Chambers
sann@nc.rr.com

Vice Chair: Hank Kinsley
hankkinsley@hotmail.com

Mrinmay “Moy” Biswas
mbiswas@nc.rr.com

Michael Case
mlcase@alumni.unc.edu

Miguel Jackson
mjackso1@email.unc.edu

Katie Kaefer
katiekaefer@gmail.com

Camilla Meek
camilllameek@gmail.com

Luis Olivieri-Robert
lfor@netzero.net

Willis Whichard
wwhichard@tillmanfirm.com

Liaison from the Board of County Commissioners
Commissioner Nimasheena Burns
nburns@dconc.gov

Liaison from the Friends of the Durham Library
Joel Lerner
jlerner12001@yahoo.com

Liaison from the Durham County Library Staff
Anita Robinson
919-560-0167 (work)
arobinson@dconc.gov

Library Director
Tammy Baggett
919-560-0160
tbaggett@dconc.gov